Become our friend
project friends18friends of the project

Back

Veronika Kraus

Veronika Kraus is a professional violinist. Graduated from the Maimonides State Classical Academy (class of T. Yurieva). Laureate of international competitions and festivals. Currently performs in the FSIN orchestra, violin ensemble under the direction of M. Kushnirskaya, quartet and solo.

Veronika is also the organizer and anchor of concerts and performances in the “Talisman” musical theatre. Certified music therapist and violin teacher. From 2009-2011, has worked as a violin lecturer at the Molchanov Children's School of Arts.

From 2014-2015, has worked in the Moscow Musical Theatre as first violin of the orchestra. In 2006, performed with the violin ensemble for 10 Presidents of the republics of the IOC Commission in “Bocharov Stream” in Sochi. Performed on the stages of Moscow and Russia with such singers as I. Kobzon, L. Leshchenko, T. Gverdtsiteli, E. Polna, L. Arkhipova, and others. Recorded the violin parts for such bands as “Gradusy,” “Bublik,” “HerEyes.”

Veronika participated in the project “Ray of Hope” in the preparation of the final song of the future performance.

Personal opinion of Veronika and her wishes for the project: “I wish the project “Ray of Hope” fast-expanding future to be capable of helping even more people! Because love and good deeds can work miracles!”

Назад

Вероника Краус

Вероника Краус — профессиональная скрипачка. Закончила ГКА им. Маймонида (класс преподавателя Т. Юрьевой). Лауреат международных конкурсов и фестивалей. В настоящее время играет в оркестре ФСИН, ансамбле скрипачей под руководством М. Кушнирской, квартете и выступает с сольной программой.

Также Вероника является организатором и ведущей концертов и спектаклей музыкального театра «Талисман». Сертифицированный музыкальный терапевт и преподаватель по скрипке. С 2009-2011 г. работала преподавателем по классу скрипки в ДМШ им. Молчанова.

С 2014-2015 г. работала в Московском Театре Мюзикла в качестве 1 скрипки оркестра. В 2006 г. играла с ансамблем скрипачей для 10 президентов республик комиссии МОК в «Бочарове ручье» г. Сочи. Выступала на площадках Москвы и России с такими певцами, как И. Кобзон, Л. Лещенко, Т. Гвердцители, Е. Польна, Л. Архипова и др. Записывала партии скрипки для музыкальных групп «Градусы», «Бублик», «HerEyes».

В проекте «Лучик надежды» Вероника участвовала в подготовке финальной песни будущего спектакля.

Личное мнение Вероники и ее пожелания проекту: «Хочется пожелать проекту «Лучик Надежды» расширяться для того, чтобы помогать большему количеству людей! Ведь любовь и добрые дела творят чудеса!»